13x ЧЕМПИОНЫ БЕЛАРУСИ
13x ОБЛАДАТЕЛИ КУБКА БЕЛАРУСИ
2x VICE CHAMPION OF SEHA-LEAGUE
MESHKOV BREST
Thursday 11.02.2021
Champions League
Meshkov Brest
Vive Kielce
Saturday 13.02.2021
Belarus SuperLeaugue
Meshkov Brest
Gomel
Wednesday 17.02.2021
Champions League
PSG
Meshkov Brest
Saturday 20.02.2021
Belarus SuperLeaugue
Kronon
Meshkov Brest
Wednesday 24.02.2021
Champions League
Meshkov Brest
Porto
Saturday 27.02.2021
Belarus SuperLeaugue
Meshkov Brest
BGUFK-SKA
Thursday 04.03.2021
Champions League
Vardar
Meshkov Brest
Wednesday 17.03.2021
Belarus SuperLeaugue
Masheka
Meshkov Brest
Saturday 20.03.2021
Belarus SuperLeaugue
RGUOR-2002
Meshkov Brest
Wednesday 24.03.2021
Belarus SuperLeaugue
Meshkov Brest
Kronon
Saturday 27.03.2021
Belarus SuperLeaugue
Meshkov Brest
Masheka
Thursday 01.04.2021
Champions League. Play-offs
Motor
Meshkov Brest
Thursday 08.04.2021
Champions League. Play-offs
Meshkov Brest
Motor
Sunday 11.04.2021
Belarus SuperLeaugue
Gomel
Meshkov Brest
Sunday 18.04.2021
Belarus SuperLeaugue
SKA
Meshkov Brest
Saturday 08.05.2021
Belarus SuperLeaugue
BGUFK-SKA
Meshkov Brest
Wednesday 12.05.2021
Champions League. Play-offs
Meshkov Brest
Barça Lassa
Saturday 15.05.2021
Belarus SuperLeaugue
Meshkov Brest
Masheka
Thursday 20.05.2021
Champions League. Play-offs
Barça Lassa
Meshkov Brest
Sunday 23.05.2021
Belarus SuperLeaugue
Meshkov Brest
SKA
Saturday 29.05.2021
Belarus Cup
Gomel
Meshkov Brest
Sunday 30.05.2021
Belarus Cup
Meshkov Brest
SKA
Saturday 07.08.2021
Exhibition games
Meshkov Brest
CSKA
Sunday 08.08.2021
Exhibition games
Meshkov Brest
CSKA
Friday 13.08.2021
Belgazprombank Cup
Meshkov Brest
Azoty Pulawy
Saturday 14.08.2021
Belgazprombank Cup
Meshkov Brest
Chekhovskie medvedi
Sunday 15.08.2021
Belgazprombank Cup
Meshkov Brest
Motor
Saturday 21.08.2021
SEHA Gazprom League. Playoffs 2021
Eurofarm
Meshkov Brest
Wednesday 25.08.2021
Belarus SuperLeaugue
Meshkov Brest
Kronon
Sunday 29.08.2021
SEHA Gazprom League. Playoffs 2021
Meshkov Brest
Eurofarm
Tuesday 31.08.2021
Belarus SuperLeaugue
Meshkov Brest
Gomel
Friday 03.09.2021
SEHA Gazprom League. Playoffs 2021
Meshkov Brest
HC PPD Zagreb
Sunday 05.09.2021
SEHA Gazprom League. Playoffs 2021
Meshkov Brest
Motor
Saturday 11.09.2021
Belarus SuperLeaugue
Meshkov Brest
BGUFK-SKA
Wednesday 15.09.2021
EHF Champions League
Meshkov Brest
Kiel
Saturday 18.09.2021
Belarus SuperLeaugue
SKA
Meshkov Brest
Wednesday 22.09.2021
EHF Champions League
Vardar
Meshkov Brest
Thursday 30.09.2021
EHF Champions League
Meshkov Brest
Pick
Saturday 02.10.2021
Belarus SuperLeaugue
Gomel
Meshkov Brest
Wednesday 06.10.2021
Belarus SuperLeaugue
Kronon
Meshkov Brest
Saturday 09.10.2021
Belarus SuperLeaugue
Meshkov Brest
Masheka
Wednesday 13.10.2021
EHF Champions League
Aalborg
Meshkov Brest
Wednesday 20.10.2021
EHF Champions League
Montpellier
Meshkov Brest
Thursday 28.10.2021
EHF Champions League
Meshkov Brest
Elverum
Wednesday 10.11.2021
Belarus SuperLeaugue
BGUFK-SKA
Meshkov Brest
Saturday 13.11.2021
Belarus SuperLeaugue
Meshkov Brest
SKA
Wednesday 17.11.2021
EHF Champions League
Meshkov Brest
HC PPD Zagreb
Saturday 20.11.2021
Belarus SuperLeaugue
Masheka
Meshkov Brest
Wednesday 24.11.2021
EHF Champions League
HC PPD Zagreb
Meshkov Brest
Saturday 27.11.2021
Belarus SuperLeaugue
Meshkov Brest
Kronon
Wednesday 01.12.2021
EHF Champions League
Elverum
Meshkov Brest
20.45
Saturday 04.12.2021
Belarus SuperLeaugue
Meshkov Brest
BGUFK-SKA
16.00
Wednesday 08.12.2021
EHF Champions League
Meshkov Brest
Montpellier
20.45
Saturday 11.12.2021
Belarus SuperLeaugue
Meshkov Brest
Gomel
15.00
Wednesday 15.12.2021
Belarus SuperLeaugue
SKA
Meshkov Brest
 
Friday 17.12.2021
Belarus SuperLeaugue
Masheka
Meshkov Brest
 
Wednesday 16.02.2022
EHF Champions League
Meshkov Brest
Aalborg
20.45
Thursday 24.02.2022
EHF Champions League
Pick
Meshkov Brest
20.45
Wednesday 02.03.2022
EHF Champions League
Meshkov Brest
Vardar
20.45
Thursday 10.03.2022
EHF Champions League
Kiel
Meshkov Brest
20.45
EHF Champions League 2021/22
#КОМАНДАИВНПГО
1.Montpellier HB (France)8611258:23013
2.MOL-Pick Szeged (Hungary)8521244:22712
3.THW Kiel (Germany)8512265:25211
4.Aalborg Håndbold8503256:23910
5.Elverum Handball (Norway)8323246:2538
6.HC Vardar (Skopje, North Macedonia)8215230:2395
7.HC PPD Zagreb (Croatia)8125208:2364
8.Meshkov Brest (Belarus)8017222:2531
FUll table
Belarus SuperLeaugue 2021/22
#КОМАНДАИВНПГО
1.Meshkov Brest (Belarus)111010431:30121
2.SKA (Minsk, Belarus)11812366:29017
3.Masheka (Mogilev, Belarus)11614347:33713
4.Gomel (Belarus)12525382:37512
5.BGUFK-SKA (Minsk, Belarus)12318399:4147
6.Kronon (Grodno, Belarus)130013322:5300
FUll table
Belgazprombank Cup 2021/22
#КОМАНДАИВНПГО
1.Meshkov Brest (Belarus)320199:834
2.Chekhovskie medvedi (Chekhov, Russia)311181:843
3.Azoty Pulawy (Poland)311174:863
4.HC Motor Zaporozhye310282:832
FUll table

VIBER

FANSHOP

T-shirt blue35 BYN
67 BYN
T-shirt white50 BYN
T-shirt dark blue -17 BYN
Our Partners
EHF Champions League Men
SEHA-Gazprom League
Media partners
Rakuten Viber
Children Handball League - ZUBR
Official fitness partner
Official car partner
Volkswagen